Contact Us » Staff


To contact a staff member by email, their email address will be first initial, last name followed by  For example, Jenny Campbell is [email protected] 
Mr. J. Maynard
Clerical Assistant 
Ms. J. Campbell, Clerical Assistant
Support Staff
Ms. J. Minkus, Learning Services Teacher
Ms. C. Eaves, Learning Services Teacher
Mrs. S. Clegg, Collaborative Support Teacher
Ms. N. Babuin Prep Teacher
Ms. R. Kranz, Teacher Librarian
Mrs. B. Schulz, School Counselor
Ms. C. Betz Registered Speech - Language Pathologist
Classroom Teaching Staff
Ms. K. Sollid
Ms. K. Wylie
Mrs. J. Hyttenrauch   
Ms. S. Reed
Ms. D. Gilchrist
Ms. L. O’Neill
Ms. M. Swinwood
Ms. P. Lock
Mrs. S. Sissons 
Ms. J. Yates
Ms. D. Shea
Ms. S. Wagner 
Ms. J. Buxton
Ms. S. Jones
Education Assistants
Mrs. A. Askew
Ms. L. Bland
Ms. J. Campbell
Ms. N. Daney
Ms. I. Dineen
Ms. J. Proudfoot
Ms. N. Sjogren
Ms. D. Bois
Ms. S. Schaefer